Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
12 juillet 2012 4 12 /07 /juillet /2012 15:09

pomme-et-centimetre.jpgLes pommes sont l’un des brûleurs de graisses les plus populaires. Et pour cause : en plus de ses vertus rassasiantes, la pectine qu’elles contiennent permet de piéger une partie des graisses dans l’estomac. Ainsi, elles ne seront pas stockées mais directement éliminées ! Pour encore plus d’effets minceur, choisissez des pommes faibles en sucre, telles les Granny Smith et croquez-les avec la peau, qui concentre ses fibres et ses vitamines.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my web site =). We could have a hyperlink change arrangement among us!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : comment ne plus avoir mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
C
hey there and thank you for your information - I've certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did alternatively expertise a few technical issues the usage of this website, as I skilled to reload the web site many occasions previous to I may get it to load properly. I have been brooding about in case your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading circumstances times will often have an effect on your placement in google and can injury your high quality score if advertising and ***********<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : haleine du matin<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
I
I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!
Répondre
R
I've been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?
Répondre
P
With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I'd truly appreciate it.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Maigrir avec Marianne
  • : professionnel de l'amincissement en un temps record, je partage avec vous tout mes trucs et astuces pour se motiver et pour maigrir rapidement. Si vous le souhaitez, je vous livre des conseils personalisés. Pour cela, cliquez sur contact et expliquez moi où vous en êtes, je me ferais un plaisir de vous aidez dans votre parcours vers l'amincissement.
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens